Go Back   Luxury Peak Forums > Luxury Forums > Apparel & Jewelry
Apparel & Jewelry Discuss the latest trends in luxury apparel and jewelry.

Welcome to the Luxury Peak Forums. ~ Register Today to Remove this Box!
Welcome Luxury Peak! Luxury Peak is a free community forum where members from around the world discuss luxury on a number of levels. Members discuss everything from luxury real estate to what they had for dinner!

Register today and start posting!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

Does Discount Luxury sell authentic...
Old 12-13-2007, 09:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
girl is offline
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default Does Discount Luxury sell authentic...

...handbags? I found this incredibly cheap designer handbag website and I was wondering if anyone knows whether they sell authentic stuff. Can you guys check it out and get back to me? it will be greatly appreciated!!

http://discount-luxury.com/index.html
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Old 12-13-2007, 09:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
lisa f is offline
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default

Fake. Real designer bags will never come this cheap. Some of them look pretty close to the real thing, but some of those bags do not come in the colors or shapes that are displayed on the website. That is a good way to tell if something is fake, check at the designer's store or website to see if the bag is even made in that color and style. If it's not, good chance the bag is fake.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Old 12-13-2007, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Elise is offline
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default

these are definately replicas... the handbags they are pricing for a couple of hundred dollars actually run in the couple of thousands of dollars...dont fall for it
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Fake
Old 05-29-2009, 12:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
BagLuxe is offline
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 14
Default Fake

Definitely fake. Louis Vuitton do NOT sell wholesale. and certainly not this cheap. I am a big LV fan, but you can only get them thru their website, or on Ebay, but be careful you don't buy a fake.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Old 08-30-2009, 01:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
sableecstasy is offline
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Default

their fake....LV doesnt go on sale
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:20 PM.





Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.